Here are the Names Of Delta State Commissioner Designates as contained in the letter of the State Governor, Senator Dr Ifeanyi Okowa to the Speaker of the Delta State House of Assembly, Rt. Hon. Sheriff Oborevwori and read on the floor of the House on Thursday, June 17th 2021. The nominees are to appear in the House on Tuesday, June 22nd, 2021 for screening and confirmation.

  1. Mr. Charles Ehiedu Aniagwu
  2. Dr. Barry Gbe
  3. Hon. Julius Egbedi
  4. Mr. Ifeanyi Egwunyenga
  5. Mrs. Flora Alanta
  6. Chief Arthur Akpowowo
  7. Chief Festus Ochonogor
  8. Engr. Jonathan Ukodhiko
  9. Hon. Evelyn O. Oboro
  10. Engr. Noel Omodon
  11. Mr. Churchill Amagada
  12. Mrs Rose Esenwu
  13. Chief Fidelis Tilije
  14. Engr. Lawrence Ejiofor
  15. Princess Shola Ogbemi-Daibo
  16. Mr. Chris Onogba
  17. Barr. Kate Onianwan
  18. Mr. Johnbull Edema